Steven, Rosemary,Jack, Anne,Stella

Below is a list of our 2015 Board Members


PresidentAnne Barnesonpres@ocskiclub.com
TreasurerSteven Breitbarttreas@ocskiclub.com
SocialStella Plunkettsoc@ocskiclub.com
SnowmassTrip LeaderRosemary
James 

trips@ocskiclub.com
WebsiteJack Jamesweb@ocskiclub.com
SecretaryStella Plunkettsec@ocskiclub.com
RacingAnne Barnesonrace@ocskiclub.com

Orange Council RepAnne Barnesonocrep@ocskiclub.com
NewsletterRosenary
James 
publ@ocskiclub.com